My dreams are beautiful

I carry the burden on my back

And hold the greed in my heart.

I want to make it graceful

Shimmer it through eyes, careful.

I am working at something else now

Soon chase would begin, I take a vow.

The burden gets heavy, the pull gets difficult

Soon I would push it away and tilt.

Soaring high with the new feathers

And just a jolt at the right heathers

I would enter the blood of my wants

Breaking the shackles with my hands.

Nature, human, god, shall be there

For I walk so strong they can’t deny.

My dreams are beautiful

My flight would be better.

You look at me with a disgrace today

Tomorrow fate would turn you in a prey.

One thought on “My dreams are beautiful

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

