What an abuse!

They called me a bitch
They called me a dog.
I was just a living thing
Clearing away the fog.

I loved him carelessly
I loved her immensely.
He loved giving me a name, carefully
She loved calling me by all names, lovely.

Literature was pure in thoughts
Thinkers were clear in ponds.
I was sought amazingly,
I was sort with creativity.

Then why it happened so?
Then why it took the way wrong?
I was just a living entity,
Helping you, willingly.

I m a bitch, I m a dog,
The world made my name.
And it all went wrong.

I m an abuse used,
When all I did was to be with you.
I am an abuse used,
Taking away the name, gave by you.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

